Participating Banks


Bank of Tennessee

Stephen Dixon, Senior Vice-President, CRA Officer, 423-262-4321


Citizens Bank

Rick Storey, Senior Vice-President, 423-610-3006


First Tennessee Bank

Debbie Shipley, Vice-President  Business Banking, 423-461-4032


Miners Exchange Bank

Heath Everroad, Tennessee Regional Manager, 423-477-3800


People’s Community Bank

Robert Williams, City Executive, 423-915-2204


State of Franklin Savings Bank

Chris Harrington, Vice-President,  423-722-9814


Sun Trust

David Straight, Branch Manager, 423-461-1081


Tri-City Community Bank

Rusty Miller, Loan Officer, 423-979-1280


For More Information Contact Us

Northeast Tennessee Economic Development Corporation